Vorstand

Unser Vorstand besteht derzeit aus:

 

Clemens Prokl (1. Vorsitzender), Email: prokl@tsvok.de

Karl-Heinz Fischer (2. Vorsitzender), Email: k.fischer@tsvok.de

Enno Preuß (Rechner), Email: preuss@tsvok.de

Benjamin Fischer (Schriftführer), Email: b.fischer@tsvok.de

Timo Bender (Abteilungsleiter Fußball), Email: t.bender@tsvok.de

Thomas Fischer (Jugendleiter), Email: t.fischer@tsvok.de

Wolfgang Bender (Beisitzer), Email:bender@tsvok.de

Steve Müller (Beisitzer), Email: mueller@tsvok.de

Andreas Friedrich (Beisitzer), Email: friedrich@tsvok.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TSV Ober-Klingen e. V.